Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and caring people. Everyone seemed eager to help and make sure that we had what we needed.
Property
We spent some time doing a photo shoot of our extended family group. The setting is so beautiful and the pictures look great. We have some good photographers that found just the right angles and lighting. We will make photo books and save the memories forever.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was a big help and easy to work with.
Property
The cabin was well maintained, well decorated, and very clean. Everything we needed was available from extra napkins, to coffee, to placemats...you name it! We enjoyed using the BBQ, playing the outdoor beanbag toss game, and watching a 007 movie we'd never seen. It was an very enjoyable weekend.
View Property: Mountain Vista Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful!! Karen worked with me and made the whole experience awesome.
Property
Thanks so much!!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly , cooperative and helpful.
Property
Love it, definitely would stay again.
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Karen did a great job!
Property
Great time. Thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Stayed at cabin quite a bit
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was AWESOME! She was a pleasure to work with! Karen provided on-time feedback, was full of great and honest information. If we ever bought property in Garden Valley-we would have Karen manage the property! Very trustworthy!
Property
It was so much fun! My two little twins girls loved playing on the deck and playing baseball out front. One of my littles ran into the kitchen to tell us she saw an ostrich..which turned out to be a wild turkey! SO COOL!! We also saw five cow elk Friday evening. The sound of the river was incredible not to mention to view from every back window and deck. I would recommend this cabin to anyone who wants to be one with nature. The cabin was so cute as well! thanks for the relaxing time!!!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was excellent to work with!
Property
We had such an amazing stay! It was a perfect place for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with.
Property
Cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Karen, at Idaho Vacation Cabins, was FANTASTIC! Wonderful customer service. Will definitely book directly thru her again in the future!
Property
I believe we mistakenly left a woman's curling iron in the downstairs bathroom.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and on top of things
Property
It was a nice place and we had an enjoyable stay
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Idaho City, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Informative
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Karen very nice and easy to work with
Property
We had a great time and hope to be back
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was really good to work with.
Property
When we win the lottery we will buy it!
View Property: Peaceful Pines
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Karen is so helpful! Always ready and willing to find us exactly what we need!
Property
It was absolutely fantastic! We will be back!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Karen gave me a call before the day of our stay and that was really encouraging and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed the atmosphere that the cabins have. It's quiet and relaxing. And at the same time we had a great amount of space to do a lot of activities.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very responsive to all questions as this was our very first time
Property
The only bad was the weather, and that is under no ones control We had a great time and talked about returning again.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Port Jefferson Station,, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Karen was so helpful in booking our stay and additional night
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Karen was very pleasant to work with and promptly got back to us with any needs we had
Property
We stayed at Mountain Top cabin.This property is a piece of Heaven! The house is beautiful and everything you need is provided.We were secluded from the hustle and bustle of everyday life to enjoy all that Mother Nature has to offer, which is more than we expected for our stay.We felt like this was our second home.Thank you to the owners for sharing and to Karen.
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Karen Smith was a godsend!!! After I arrived at another property(not yours),which was not ready and a nightmare. She contacted the property to find out when we could get in, (we couldn't), and proceeded to get us in at your cabin. She personally took me there, made sure I was checked safely and checked in on me during the entire stay. She was fabulous! Karen saved our trip.
Property
Where do I begin? There's the detailed mountains in the woodwork of the bedroom. Oh, or the window seat overlooking the river. How about the huge deck with the covered picnic area. Or the massive deck overlooking the river, great for star gazing. The intimate fire pit just step outside of the bedroom, so romantic.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway