Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was so helpful and prompt with all my questions. Very accommodating!
Property
Very comfortable and well furnished! Thank you for sharing with us!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Hollow
middleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great. For back to us with questions very quick. Very nice.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
EAGLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was wonderful.
Property
I felt relaxed from the moment we pulled in! Space for kids, a dog, cooking, and play.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great! She gave us all the information we needed for a smooth stay.
Property
Most everything was great, like I said it just needed A/C (and possibly a TV and a can opener).
View Property: Starry Night
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Murray, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Would like to see a discount for frist responders.
Property
Was very nice.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great and answered all my questions very quickly. So friendly.
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you it was awesome!! We loved everything!!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was excellent. Great lady.
Property
A little TLC around the property as to weeds for brush fire control. Enjoyed the house pool and its emenities.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered all questions quickly.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Loved spending time outside on deck.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and answered all my questions promptly.
Property
Very comfortable cabin, kids had a lot of fun in the pool. Will come again!
View Property: Cloud Nine
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was exceptionally helpful in locating and booking the cabin. We also got a little lost finding the cabin on the first day and fortuitously she found ran into us on the road looking lost and guided us to the cabin, which was really a fortunate happenstance and greatly appreciated.
Property
Wonderful home with great space and a really fun pool! Our family enjoyed our stay and will seriously try to plan to return in the near future.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful. Ensured we had everything we needed.
Property
The property was way better looking in person than the pictures posted online. We were very pleased. It was very spacious and clean. There was a beer can left outside but other than that and the jetted tub it was clean. Wish it was more secluded as you can see and hear neighbors. Overall it was a lovely experience.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team was outstanding and out performed our expectation everytime we contacted them
Property
Loved everything about this property. We love to float the river and it had access. Great deck for everyone to hang out on and the game room provided activities for the down time. Loved it so much that the minute we got home we booked it for next year.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
This is the second time Karen has helped me. She is always helpful and kind.
Property
We had the most relaxing time. Thabk you so much!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomodating....
Property
Love the location...... mountains is my favorite place on earth....
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent Karen was awesome
Property
So relaxing well maintained property very clean
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet