Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. Very accommodating!
Property
See above
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the access to the pool. We didn't know that we had to bring the keycard along with us. IT's hanging by the door, but I didn't remember reading about it in the rental instructions...just that we had to bring a copy of the agreement with us. THe key made it easy to get in and out.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
No complaints
Property
Had a wonderful time in a great location
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks again Karen for a wonderful experience. We love being at this house and having the pool there as well. Look forward to being there next time.
Property
Love the house and pool.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is always great! I love working with her.
Property
The house is awesome! We loved the fire pit and played lots of ping pong. It was the perfect place to ride the quads from. We also loved all the peace and quiet.
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin for my family and I to relax in
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the town of crouch. It was remote enough to feel like you were tucked away from the world but close enough to get anything you need. The house was very comfortable and inviting. Can't wait to come back during snow season!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very simple and smooth.
Property
Thank you for a nice home in the woods to stay in for our 20th anniversary.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Fast response, very friendly and helpful
Property
Very cozy, cute cabin up in Garden Valley mountains. Very peaceful, with amazing fresh air, and beautiful views. Access to the geothermal pools was a huge plus as well.
View Property: Starry Night
US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was very respectful
Property
I'd do it every year!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is amazing, very responsive!
Property
Sweet little cabin in the woods!
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay thank you!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Every helpful with questions we had before arrival.
Property
Just nice to get away and relax for a few days.
View Property: Starry Night
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Communications were great and online pictures of the property were very accurate.
Property
I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a quiet getaway. We also explored the nearby hot springs which were great.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was very friendly, answered questions quickly. And checked in to make sure we didnt need anything else! It was a great experience.
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great and had exceptional customer service.
Property
If youre looking for a quiet, romantic, private, get away - stop scrolling and book this place now. My wife, baby, and I needed to get away and relax. This was perfect and Im so glad we got to stay.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was Wonderful! She was very quick to respond with any question I had.
Property
The home was perfect for all of us. It was very well stocked. We loved that the kids had their own game room downstairs. The property itself felt very private and secluded. The View down at the River and from the Hot tub was breath taking. Our Family will absolutely look to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was prompt, responsive and helpful. Will definitely look to work with her again on our next trip to Idaho
Property
Exceeded all expectations. Just a wonderful place to enjoy truly awesome natural surroundings.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was exceptionally helpful and accomodating.
Property
We were disappointed that there was not more hiking and biking in the area but that's not your fault. Also encountered heavy smoke from forest fires but also not your fault.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was AMAZING!!! She was so quick with all her responses! I enjoyed working with her!
Property
The Deer met me every morning for a sunrise cup of coffee....3 mommas and 3 babies. It was the most stress-free, peaceful place to stay. I needed to get away from the chaos of The big city, and this place had EVERYTHING I was looking for!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
We all love Karen!
Property
---- very peaceful
View Property: Happy Hollow
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse