Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Response time when we had a question at the cabin was magnificent and the whole experience was smooth and enjoyable.
Property
This is an absolutely gorgeous cabin with so many amenities that we had an amazing time. Nothing as awesome as sitting in a pristine hot tub at night watching the snow fall! Roads were very well maintained, but you definitely need the right vehicle and/or tires. Don't try anything less. LOVED the heated floor and it was awesome to be able to bring our dogs--great time!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with and very accomodating and helpful.
Property
The Snowsprings pool house was perfect for our whole family. It had everything we needed from a high chair to every pot or utensil. The internet was strong so we could work from up there and also get any streaming service on the tv.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Always great!
View Property: Cloud Nine
caldwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was absolutely amazing! She made everything as easy as can be for us, and was so kind.
Property
The property was gorgeous. I highly recommend updated photos on your website because some of them do not do this property justice! Would love to make this our annual family cabin trip.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is super responsive
Property
5 star
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Star, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved this place and will rent it again. Other than the few minor issues listed above it was awesome!!!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Questions were answered
Property
Nice property. Nice to have access to the pools.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is awesome
Property
Great as always
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Meriidian, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was an excellent communicator
Property
Thank you
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, spacious and comfortable
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and responds right away. Excellant communication.
Property
Loved the cabin. So warm and relaxing. Made so.e great meals and the kitchen is well appointed. As I mentioned in another question, would be nice to have more comfortable couches. Loved having the firewood available. Thank you for letting us enjoy your cabin in the woods.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great. Informative and helpful.
Property
The Snowsprings Pool House was great! Big enough that we could all have our own room and spread out. I was lucky and had one of the rooms by the pool. The kitchen had everything that we needed and then some. I'm sure that we will be back.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was phenomenal. Her customer service and attention to details made our weekend so relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
We will rent from Idaho Vacation Cabin again. We've stayed in two of their properties and they both were exactly what we needed.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was awesome to work with and answered all questions in a timely manner.
Property
My wife, kids and I truly enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was relaxing and peaceful. We definitely will be coming back in the near future.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Maybe leave a few more garbage bags, dishwashing tabs, a sponge and some DAWN dishwashing detergent in the kitchen. We knew to bring TP, PT and kleenix, but did not think of these things and could have used them. Also, we could only do 2 loads of towels for the cleaning staff becuase there were only 2 pods to wash. We could have easily done all the loads if we would have had more pods.
Property
Karen your awesome! Thanks for your help.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
CALDWELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
It was nice and relaxing
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is great, very responsive!
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great! She helped us in many ways. Thank you!
Property
See above
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was very nice, answered all of our questions promptly.
Property
We had a great time! Hope to come again.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
No issues since I ended up finding yall from AirBnB. Ill likely book through your website next time.
Property
Awesome view! This was the best cabin weve every stayed in! Thanks again!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with Karen was really good.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Great location, beautiful surroundings. Super quiet.
View Property: Golfer`s Delight