Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
My wife and I have stayed at Lone Pine Place twice now. We have stayed in the dead of winter and the spring, both were amazing. This place is completely outfitted with all of the necessities, it is quiet, low key, and made for relaxing. The other great thing is it is only seven miles to town if you want to run in for dinner or some groceries. Bring your fishing pole, tube for floating, or just a good book, you cant go wrong.
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Kuna, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is great to work with and always pleasant. Thank you for your great customer service.
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
it was good, the lock box needs some work
Property
Our time together with the whole family was so enjoyable, the house gave us plenty of room to roam. Kiddos loved the pool and game room. Everything was well supplied and the clean up for check out was a breeze. Really enjoyed the property and will rent it again!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for upgrading the kitchen supplies and pots and pans.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and great!
Property
Wonderful, relaxing stay.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is always quick to respond and very helpful and easy to work with!
Property
Had a wonderful time, as always. It is fun to enjoy the changes every year when we arrive. Glad to know it is a work in progress.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crouch Bungalow
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is amazing!
Property
Loved the cabin!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
Lovely little getaway within an easy 1.5 hr drive from our home- HOA geothermal pool was so relaxing! We saw elk all 3 days we were there!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Karen and her team are friendly, knowledgeable and available to help when needed!
Property
Gorgeous views, cozy interior and the hot tub were amazing! This cabin is a gem. We cant wait to come back. The location is perfect for access to recreation.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Karen communicated clearly.
Property
Our stay provided a change welcoming of scenery with plenty of options for recreation.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen answered all our questions in a timely manner.
Property
There are a network of roads, which are great for walking or snowshoeing. There is also a geothermal pool and sledding hill within walking distance.
View Property: Mountain Getaway