Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is great.
Property
Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Antler Point
nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very friendly & helpful
Property
Had a great experience staying at the grand view cabin, met our expectations. Thank you! Will definitely rent again.
View Property: Grand View
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to initial and subsequent inquiries and later request for WIFI password after we arrived.
Property
See note left with keys. Nice to receive discount at Terrace Lakes Pool but pool too warm to be refreshing in summer so only went one day. Pool in very poor condition with yellow and black discoloration of interior pool surfaces and restroom very unpleasant and dark. Terrace Lakes advertised as a "resort" but far from it. Very disappointed. Golf course immaculate and only resort like feature. Enjoyed some time along the river on a small sandy beach off of park in town.
View Property: Grand View
Ollalla, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Meridien, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of them and they answered all of the questions we had. It was a little bit weird when people showed up a few hours after we arrived to do things and they stuck their head in the back door. I'm sure they were probably just coming back to take the vacuum out of the pool but a note letting us know they would be coming and what to do in the meantime (just leave the vacuum we will return around...) would have been helpful.
Property
It was a great place to stay. We loved the pool and the spacious kitchen!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy and very friendly
Property
Excellent time! Would highly recommend
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was absolutely fantastic to work with.
Property
Very clean
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
PINOLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and very helpful.
Property
Did not want to leave.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Always answered my questions.
Property
Very peaceful & perfect for our stay. Cabin is smaller but had plenty of room for the 2 of us & our 2 dogs. Cabin had everything that we needed during our stay.
View Property: The Bear`s Den
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was great to deal with, very prompt
Property
Cabin was amazing, very spacious and amazing views!
View Property: Grand View
Oakland city, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very easy to work with. She responded to our issue of no heat appropriately and provided heaters when the issue could not be resolved.(it was a weekend). She did not hesitate to give us a credit on our bill to compensate for the heat issue.
Property
It was a lovely, spacious home, which met all of our needs. We were able to host family, living in the area, for dinner quite comfortably. We were all able to sit together for dinner. The elk and deer in the yard were a huge bonus! I will not hesitate to use Idaho Vacation Cabins again!
View Property: Antler Point
Aloha, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
I like working with Karen
Property
We all had a great time. The only thing we saw was a little debris in the hot tub.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is always great! Ive been using Idaho Vacation Cabins for a while now and always have the best experience!
Property
We love this property so much and hope to make visiting a tradition with our growing family and friends!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super helpful and very kind on the phone. Went above and beyond with helping us rent this cabin.
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Quiet and great views of wildlife and nature
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Meridien, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was great. Thank You
Property
This place was clean,and very inviting. Lots of nice little details.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
NAMPA, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Enjoyed every minute!
View Property: Antler Point