Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with Karen and she was simply amazing. I had made a mistake in May when I initial rented the cabin. I thought the dates were July 23-25, but early in July I realized I had booked the wrong days. I had family coming in from Cali and this was a multi-family trip, so several people had taken time off work already. I contacted Karen in a panic. She went out of her way to salvage our family vacation and although we didn't get into the cabin I had originally thought I booked, she pulled strings and got us into another cabin and saved the vacation. Hands down, she is awesome!!!!!!!!
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was amazing! She was proactive when the cabin we originally reserved was removed from renting by the owners. She had a solution in place before she even called to let us know. She was very responsive whenever we had questions.
Property
Nestled away with all of the essentials. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Cloud Nine
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful property! Here is a list of what we loved about the property: -hammock (teens spent lots of time here) - open floor plan(lots is room To spread out- inside & our) - board games provided - outdoor space / porch (we spent a lot of time relaxing here. Reading. Drinking coffee etc) - Hot tub (great views, what a treat!) - labels on cabinets (no need to rummage, quick easy reference!) -well stocked with kitchen appliances. -SUPER easy check in and check out. - fire pit area -quiet & private (great place to unplug) -WiFi (option to stay semi connected to the world) We absolutely loved staying here and cant wait to come back! 5 star property hands down!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Karen took very good care of us. I appreciated her bringing us a charger for the TV remote.
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great getaway for any occasion.
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property! It was everything we were hoping for. Being on the river is great! The cabin itself is nice, kitchen has everything you could need to make anything you want. It was great having a fire pit as well. The whole experience was wonderful, from check in to check out. Karen was great to deal with, very attentive and responded immediately. We are already planning out next trip here, winter or summer we will be happy to be back!
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was awesome every questions answered Very quickly
Property
The property was beautiful we had such a great time visiting on the great porch
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Super pleasant. Very helpful. Acomodating.
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Gooding, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
I had to cancel my original booking because one of the families backed out. I dont recall who I talked to but she was helpful and courteous
Property
My expectations were pretty low, I had never been farther that 7 miles on the highway to raft the middle fork. Once we got into Crouch my wife and I talked about how nice the town looked. We passed Terrace Lakes Resort on the way to the cabin and went back on Saturday so the kids could swim. Prices were extremely reasonable considering it was a mountain town. We stayed at Cloud 9 which was great. Old school cabin with a covered porch. It was a little difficult to find due to the crazy roads up there. But we cant wait to visit the area again.
View Property: Cloud Nine
boise, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great retreat for a weekend getaway. There was plenty of room for our family of 5. There were games for the kids, room to run around outside, and roasting marshmallows by the firepit was a great way to end the evening.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
My wife and I have stayed at Lone Pine Place twice now. We have stayed in the dead of winter and the spring, both were amazing. This place is completely outfitted with all of the necessities, it is quiet, low key, and made for relaxing. The other great thing is it is only seven miles to town if you want to run in for dinner or some groceries. Bring your fishing pole, tube for floating, or just a good book, you cant go wrong.
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Kuna, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is great to work with and always pleasant. Thank you for your great customer service.
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
it was good, the lock box needs some work
Property
Our time together with the whole family was so enjoyable, the house gave us plenty of room to roam. Kiddos loved the pool and game room. Everything was well supplied and the clean up for check out was a breeze. Really enjoyed the property and will rent it again!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for upgrading the kitchen supplies and pots and pans.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin