Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team was outstanding and out performed our expectation everytime we contacted them
Property
Loved everything about this property. We love to float the river and it had access. Great deck for everyone to hang out on and the game room provided activities for the down time. Loved it so much that the minute we got home we booked it for next year.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
This is the second time Karen has helped me. She is always helpful and kind.
Property
We had the most relaxing time. Thabk you so much!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomodating....
Property
Love the location...... mountains is my favorite place on earth....
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent Karen was awesome
Property
So relaxing well maintained property very clean
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place. Spacious, comfy, lots of places to relax and the hot tub over the river is perfect!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
It was pleasant.
Property
It was an incredible weekend. I would stay in Garden Valley again.
View Property: Whispering Pines
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is wonderful to work with and helpful.
Property
We love this house and pool. Thank you so much for sharing with us.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
EAGLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is so amazing and helpful. She made sure that we had everything we needed. We will rent again.
Property
This cabin is perfect. We loved it and it was perfect for our family.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Vale, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is awesome
Property
We love,it here and will continue to come over and over it is beautiful we hate to have to leave ever .
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and very helpful.
Property
WE enjoyed the Snowsprings pool house in the early spring and it was perfect to enjoy the heated outdoor pool. The home is very charming and unique and had all the conveniences for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is great to work with, always helpful and kind.
Property
We are all looking forward to our next visit and are hoping to be able to be up there at least two times a year.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
Beautiful location, and house. Thanks for a great weekend away.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Karen was the best and helped us thoroughly and professionally all through our experience.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is amazing to work with-always willing to work with us and very quick in answering my questions.
Property
The property is getting better every year. Nice improvements and it's fun to see what is new from year to year.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is wonderful to work with. Thanks for all of her help and care.
Property
We love this property with the pool and house, great place for us to get together with family.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is very fast to respond.
Property
The property seemed even cleaner this visit compared to our visit in November, 2019.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is very responsive and that was very helpful from our first inquiry to our final departure.
Property
This is a very comfortable cabin retreat that is done very well from the thermal floors to the Jack and Jill bathroom upstairs. The hot tub on the porch is new, very roomy and is a wonderful way to relax. The kitchen has a nice open feel to it with a roomy French door, full size refrigerator, a gas stove and oven, dishwasher, and microwave for excellent entertaining! The laundry room has large front loading washer and dryer which is nice if you need it for longer stays. This cabin feels like a nice home because of the nice upgrades of the appliances- including the gas fireplace that goes one with a flip of a switch! We enjoyed our stay here. The cabin is off the beaten path and has a lot of privacy because of the large trees surrounding the property. The porch heat lantern and outdoor fire pit are nice amenities as well. We were a party of 6 and there was plenty of space to relax and enjoy ourselves inside and out. We had a great stay- thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin