Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is amazing to work with-always willing to work with us and very quick in answering my questions.
Property
The property is getting better every year. Nice improvements and it's fun to see what is new from year to year.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is wonderful to work with. Thanks for all of her help and care.
Property
We love this property with the pool and house, great place for us to get together with family.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is very fast to respond.
Property
The property seemed even cleaner this visit compared to our visit in November, 2019.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is very responsive and that was very helpful from our first inquiry to our final departure.
Property
This is a very comfortable cabin retreat that is done very well from the thermal floors to the Jack and Jill bathroom upstairs. The hot tub on the porch is new, very roomy and is a wonderful way to relax. The kitchen has a nice open feel to it with a roomy French door, full size refrigerator, a gas stove and oven, dishwasher, and microwave for excellent entertaining! The laundry room has large front loading washer and dryer which is nice if you need it for longer stays. This cabin feels like a nice home because of the nice upgrades of the appliances- including the gas fireplace that goes one with a flip of a switch! We enjoyed our stay here. The cabin is off the beaten path and has a lot of privacy because of the large trees surrounding the property. The porch heat lantern and outdoor fire pit are nice amenities as well. We were a party of 6 and there was plenty of space to relax and enjoy ourselves inside and out. We had a great stay- thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Karen Smith was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We love the spaciousness of the house. The location in the forest, off the grid with teens. Lots of options games ping pong etc. Enjoyed a good old-fashioned Christmas / solstice celebration. With the teens off their phones, we decorated gingerbread, painted pictures, made bird food feeders, laughed and cuddled by the fire. Loved that there were skis for us to do some cross-country skiing. The pictures of this place do not do it justice. It is amazing!
View Property: Mountain Paradise
White City, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Pure and simple. Very accommodating and very informative.
Property
It was awesome!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is excellent. She knows what she is doing.
Property
The only thing I can think of to suggest improvement are The dishes.. We noticed how chipped they are. I believe they are just too nice and people are not handling them as carefully as they should. I would suggested cheaper dishware that doesnt chip...but not plastic.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and nice.
Property
This has been my favorite house so far. I loved how spacious the house was, and the views are amazing. I also loved that the kitchen had nice pans for cooking. The hot tub is nice but not very secluded.
View Property: Grand View
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
---- we love Karen
Property
---- fantastic!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is the best and answered the questions we did have in a timely manner. Thank you Karen!!!
Property
Over all the cabin is very nice and comfortable. The front entrance was really hard for Roland to navigate in his wheelchair and maybe that could be addressed in the future? He also had to sleep on the reclining couch in living room as bed was to high for him to get into and with my bad knees I felt I couldn't navigate it either. It was still enjoyable and maybe next time I will just take him and myself to enjoy the peace and quiet.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive to my emails and texts.
Property
The stay was wonderful. I wish we could have stayed longer. It was like home away from home, but even better!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was prompt with communications, pleasant to speak with on the phone, and delivered all that was promised in the advertisement.
Property
We loved the cabin and would like to visit again!!!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is always helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Star, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Hollow
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful and the directions given were right on the money and easy to follow.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We were home to the cabin within 15 minutes from the play.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. Solved the few problems we had very quickly.
Property
Great way to spend my 60th birthday with my kids & grandkids
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse