Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Always excellent!
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Perfect location on the river and the hot tub was clean and welcoming after a day of hiking! The deck is fantastic for star gazing!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Only spoke with Karen. She is great!
Property
Nice and very enjoyable. Beautiful views and love the sound of the River.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great team! They were extremely helpful in providing directions to the place, advising us on what to bring and providing us with suggestions on what to do in the area.
Property
Thank you for providing us with a lovely place to stay that was clean, cozy and comfortable. Cabin guidelines were clear & helpful. Glad we chose Idaho Vacation Cabins and would use them again:-)
View Property: The Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
I've worked with Karen for years, and she's always been fantastic
Property
Beautiful Fall weather, ---enjoyed the wrap-around deck, with views to the river below
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Excellence as always!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The location was great for this visit, close to hiking trails and the river. The bed was very comfortable and the back deck was fantastic for stargazing. Clean and cozy. Terrace Lakes geothermal pool was a great way to start and end our days, close by too. Thank you Karen for another great stay in beautiful Garden Valley!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Karen is amazing for follow-up!
Property
We created some lasting memories!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
We love Karen! She makes booking easy!
Property
Highly recommended! We had a wonderful stay! Definitely returning!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was great - we had a change of plans and brought along our dogs and she made it work! Thank you so much!
Property
We had a great time! This is our second stay at an Idaho Vacation Cabins residence and it was perfect! This cabin had great space for our group and had plenty of room for the kids to run around! Thank you!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Booking, and all communication instances, were very easy and professional.
Property
We have booked a cabin trip for our anniversary every year, and you cabin is the best location we have ever had the chance to stay at.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
We had difficulty finding the drop-box for check-in keys and the staff was very helpful when we called. Karen is awesome! She contacted me personally about a concern that a neighbor had about the garage and we rectified it quickly. That's the kind of neighbors that I want - they watch out for each other! Karen asked about how the stay was going and couldn't have been more accommodating.
Property
Very lovely house that fit our needs to a "T". I originally thought the drive up the hill would be an issue but it wasn't. I will absolutely be back! A++
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
I loved everthing about this from the booking to the visit.
Property
LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Ive worked with Karen for the last two years and hope to continue to do so. Shes a hands on host and helpful with any concerns or questions I have.
Property
We had a family reunion and the only complaint I might have is that I hardly got to see my kids and grandkids, due to their either being at the river or downstairs in the game room. The pool table was a huge success. When in the cabin, most of them were playing pool. They spent their time in the river, playing pool or in the hot tub, looking out at the fantastic view of the Payette River. We all had a lovely stay and were wishing we could stay just one more day! as we prepared to pack up and leave.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was a huge help, we wanted to stay an extra day and she made that happen for us ! Thank you!
Property
Wonderful place to relax and explore. Will visit again!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Loved it wish we could stay longer
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
na
Property
na
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
give Karen a raise!
Property
always a pleasure!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Karen provided all necessary information before I even needed to ask. The only reason I had to reach out was to ask for an early check in at the last minute and even then she was quick to respond and even able to accommodate!
Property
This property was perfect for out get together.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVE dealing with Karen. She is great to deal with and right on top of any situation that may come up.
Property
This property is an absolute gem. Its right on the water with is amazing, the cabin is nice and well stocked on anything you may need. We were there last year, and will certainly be back next year. This is our go to summer rental in Garden Valley!
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful in getting our trip booked. She provided us with helpful information to make our stay successful.
Property
Our family enjoyed staying at the middle fork cabin. We cannot wait to come back again.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was very nice to work with
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Karen is fantastic to work with!
Property
we plan to visit this property again.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead