Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for upgrading the kitchen supplies and pots and pans.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and great!
Property
Wonderful, relaxing stay.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is always quick to respond and very helpful and easy to work with!
Property
Had a wonderful time, as always. It is fun to enjoy the changes every year when we arrive. Glad to know it is a work in progress.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crouch Bungalow
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is amazing!
Property
Loved the cabin!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
Lovely little getaway within an easy 1.5 hr drive from our home- HOA geothermal pool was so relaxing! We saw elk all 3 days we were there!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Karen and her team are friendly, knowledgeable and available to help when needed!
Property
Gorgeous views, cozy interior and the hot tub were amazing! This cabin is a gem. We cant wait to come back. The location is perfect for access to recreation.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Karen communicated clearly.
Property
Our stay provided a change welcoming of scenery with plenty of options for recreation.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen answered all our questions in a timely manner.
Property
There are a network of roads, which are great for walking or snowshoeing. There is also a geothermal pool and sledding hill within walking distance.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Response time when we had a question at the cabin was magnificent and the whole experience was smooth and enjoyable.
Property
This is an absolutely gorgeous cabin with so many amenities that we had an amazing time. Nothing as awesome as sitting in a pristine hot tub at night watching the snow fall! Roads were very well maintained, but you definitely need the right vehicle and/or tires. Don't try anything less. LOVED the heated floor and it was awesome to be able to bring our dogs--great time!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with and very accomodating and helpful.
Property
The Snowsprings pool house was perfect for our whole family. It had everything we needed from a high chair to every pot or utensil. The internet was strong so we could work from up there and also get any streaming service on the tv.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Always great!
View Property: Cloud Nine
caldwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was absolutely amazing! She made everything as easy as can be for us, and was so kind.
Property
The property was gorgeous. I highly recommend updated photos on your website because some of them do not do this property justice! Would love to make this our annual family cabin trip.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is super responsive
Property
5 star
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Star, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved this place and will rent it again. Other than the few minor issues listed above it was awesome!!!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Questions were answered
Property
Nice property. Nice to have access to the pools.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is awesome
Property
Great as always
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Meriidian, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was an excellent communicator
Property
Thank you
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, spacious and comfortable
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and responds right away. Excellant communication.
Property
Loved the cabin. So warm and relaxing. Made so.e great meals and the kitchen is well appointed. As I mentioned in another question, would be nice to have more comfortable couches. Loved having the firewood available. Thank you for letting us enjoy your cabin in the woods.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great. Informative and helpful.
Property
The Snowsprings Pool House was great! Big enough that we could all have our own room and spread out. I was lucky and had one of the rooms by the pool. The kitchen had everything that we needed and then some. I'm sure that we will be back.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse