Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kuna, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is great to work with and always pleasant. Thank you for your great customer service.
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
it was good, the lock box needs some work
Property
Our time together with the whole family was so enjoyable, the house gave us plenty of room to roam. Kiddos loved the pool and game room. Everything was well supplied and the clean up for check out was a breeze. Really enjoyed the property and will rent it again!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for upgrading the kitchen supplies and pots and pans.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and great!
Property
Wonderful, relaxing stay.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is always quick to respond and very helpful and easy to work with!
Property
Had a wonderful time, as always. It is fun to enjoy the changes every year when we arrive. Glad to know it is a work in progress.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crouch Bungalow
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is amazing!
Property
Loved the cabin!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
Lovely little getaway within an easy 1.5 hr drive from our home- HOA geothermal pool was so relaxing! We saw elk all 3 days we were there!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Karen and her team are friendly, knowledgeable and available to help when needed!
Property
Gorgeous views, cozy interior and the hot tub were amazing! This cabin is a gem. We cant wait to come back. The location is perfect for access to recreation.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Karen communicated clearly.
Property
Our stay provided a change welcoming of scenery with plenty of options for recreation.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Karen answered all our questions in a timely manner.
Property
There are a network of roads, which are great for walking or snowshoeing. There is also a geothermal pool and sledding hill within walking distance.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Response time when we had a question at the cabin was magnificent and the whole experience was smooth and enjoyable.
Property
This is an absolutely gorgeous cabin with so many amenities that we had an amazing time. Nothing as awesome as sitting in a pristine hot tub at night watching the snow fall! Roads were very well maintained, but you definitely need the right vehicle and/or tires. Don't try anything less. LOVED the heated floor and it was awesome to be able to bring our dogs--great time!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with and very accomodating and helpful.
Property
The Snowsprings pool house was perfect for our whole family. It had everything we needed from a high chair to every pot or utensil. The internet was strong so we could work from up there and also get any streaming service on the tv.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse