Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. I emailed after receiving the initial email about picking up they key to the cabin. Had a very quick response back. Thank you. The initial email didn't give us the address of the cabin that we would be staying at; but that added to the adventure. We decided that we were going on a scavenger hunt and would end up at the cabin eventually.
Property
We enjoyed every minute. The inside was very clean and comfortable. The deck was a great place to spend time enjoying the river and the beautiful fall colors. The kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed. Had a great time of relaxing.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. She answered all our concerns and was available when we had questions..
Property
You will not be dissapointed in this property. It is everything and more to make your visit great.. We actually overpacked not expecting certain items to be there.
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was fantastic!
Property
A beautiful Fall experience
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Lucky for me to have found this host! This was our 4th annual FamBam gathering and by far the beat cabin we have stayed in.
Property
If you want to get away from it all and have it all this is the place. The view from the deck and access to play in the water, along with stretching your feet out by the outside fire. Very quiet location, extremely beautiful home.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the amenities that came with it.
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
They were very nice
Property
It was lovely and quiet
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was so easy to work with. She was very prompt in texting back when a very minor issue arose. She was able to send someone out to help within the day.
Property
Our stay was so relaxing. We were not left wanting much outside of what was already offered. The HOA geothermal pool and hot tub were the icing on the cake. Thank you for offering such a great, quiet, comfortable place.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Kennewick,, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Hollow
Star, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Working with them was very easy and not complicated.
Property
Wonderful!!!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was awesome to work with as always.
Property
Cant wait until next year.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is great.
Property
Great property. Easy access to the golf course.
View Property: Happy Hollow
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Karen helped us get set up, make changes to our reservation and made sure our concern from a previous stay (different property) was perfect for this stay.
Property
We will be back, either to this property or another, thank you!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Comfortable
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Karen is excellent to work with and highly recommend her for your stay!
Property
Nice place with most everything needed for a stay in the woods.
View Property: Hideaway at Terrace Lakes
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with Karen and she was simply amazing. I had made a mistake in May when I initial rented the cabin. I thought the dates were July 23-25, but early in July I realized I had booked the wrong days. I had family coming in from Cali and this was a multi-family trip, so several people had taken time off work already. I contacted Karen in a panic. She went out of her way to salvage our family vacation and although we didn't get into the cabin I had originally thought I booked, she pulled strings and got us into another cabin and saved the vacation. Hands down, she is awesome!!!!!!!!
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was amazing! She was proactive when the cabin we originally reserved was removed from renting by the owners. She had a solution in place before she even called to let us know. She was very responsive whenever we had questions.
Property
Nestled away with all of the essentials. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Cloud Nine
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful property! Here is a list of what we loved about the property: -hammock (teens spent lots of time here) - open floor plan(lots is room To spread out- inside & our) - board games provided - outdoor space / porch (we spent a lot of time relaxing here. Reading. Drinking coffee etc) - Hot tub (great views, what a treat!) - labels on cabinets (no need to rummage, quick easy reference!) -well stocked with kitchen appliances. -SUPER easy check in and check out. - fire pit area -quiet & private (great place to unplug) -WiFi (option to stay semi connected to the world) We absolutely loved staying here and cant wait to come back! 5 star property hands down!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Karen took very good care of us. I appreciated her bringing us a charger for the TV remote.
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great getaway for any occasion.
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet