Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Fast response, very friendly and helpful
Property
Very cozy, cute cabin up in Garden Valley mountains. Very peaceful, with amazing fresh air, and beautiful views. Access to the geothermal pools was a huge plus as well.
View Property: Starry Night
US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was very respectful
Property
I'd do it every year!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is amazing, very responsive!
Property
Sweet little cabin in the woods!
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay thank you!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Every helpful with questions we had before arrival.
Property
Just nice to get away and relax for a few days.
View Property: Starry Night
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Communications were great and online pictures of the property were very accurate.
Property
I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a quiet getaway. We also explored the nearby hot springs which were great.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was very friendly, answered questions quickly. And checked in to make sure we didnt need anything else! It was a great experience.
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great and had exceptional customer service.
Property
If youre looking for a quiet, romantic, private, get away - stop scrolling and book this place now. My wife, baby, and I needed to get away and relax. This was perfect and Im so glad we got to stay.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was Wonderful! She was very quick to respond with any question I had.
Property
The home was perfect for all of us. It was very well stocked. We loved that the kids had their own game room downstairs. The property itself felt very private and secluded. The View down at the River and from the Hot tub was breath taking. Our Family will absolutely look to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was prompt, responsive and helpful. Will definitely look to work with her again on our next trip to Idaho
Property
Exceeded all expectations. Just a wonderful place to enjoy truly awesome natural surroundings.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was exceptionally helpful and accomodating.
Property
We were disappointed that there was not more hiking and biking in the area but that's not your fault. Also encountered heavy smoke from forest fires but also not your fault.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was AMAZING!!! She was so quick with all her responses! I enjoyed working with her!
Property
The Deer met me every morning for a sunrise cup of coffee....3 mommas and 3 babies. It was the most stress-free, peaceful place to stay. I needed to get away from the chaos of The big city, and this place had EVERYTHING I was looking for!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
We all love Karen!
Property
---- very peaceful
View Property: Happy Hollow
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was so helpful and prompt with all my questions. Very accommodating!
Property
Very comfortable and well furnished! Thank you for sharing with us!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Hollow
middleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great. For back to us with questions very quick. Very nice.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
EAGLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was wonderful.
Property
I felt relaxed from the moment we pulled in! Space for kids, a dog, cooking, and play.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great! She gave us all the information we needed for a smooth stay.
Property
Most everything was great, like I said it just needed A/C (and possibly a TV and a can opener).
View Property: Starry Night
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise