Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bear`s Den
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. Thanks for helping us find such a great place!
Property
View Property: Antler Point
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was a pleasure to work with. Everything was detailed on how to find the lock box and the property. Just a note on the lock box. It is not easy to open or lock.
Property
The water has a bad smell, almost of rotten eggs (must be the gas). The shower was not enjoyable due to this issue. We didn't bring it up to Karen since we figured it is just from the well and the area. Otherwise, everything was great. Good location, cute place.
View Property: The Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was fantastic!
Property
Great property, great patio!
View Property: The Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was absolutely fantastic and very friendly and helpful.
Property
It is a beautiful place and seemed to be very clean. It was great to have the handicap accessibility however the downstairs bed was way too high for my little old mother. The elk that came to visit one morning were added benefit. We had a great time and we're glad that we were able to extend our stay an extra day.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was very responsive to our questions
Property
We enjoyed it very much. The dirt roads were somewhat a hassle, but also a welcome change from the concrete world.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Karen is wonderful to work with. Always emailed or returned calls. Because of the 20 minute drive to town, we may not rent again, but we may. Beautiful cabin.
Property
Cons--about 20 minutes from Garden Valley Mkt and coffee shops which may be a plus for some. There are no bedside or chair side lamps(we brought our own)and most of the light bulbs were out in the first bdrm off the living area. Deck is south facing so unusable in summer after noon or so but we totally enjoyed our coffee in the morning looking at the river. Probably be great in spring and fall. Pros--The VIEW--AMAZING-we watched the rafters, deer and wild turkeys! No neighbors, totally private. Excellent air for the hot south facing kitchen and great working WIFI. The kitchen was well stocked. No dishwasher which was Ok for us. Cabin is all on one level--a real plus. Only one bath but it is huge with plenty of towels. Overall, we loved the cabin. It would be hard to find a better view. If privacy and view are what you are looking for, look no more--this is it.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Karen and she was great! Communicated with us regularly and promptly. Very professional and helpful!
Property
We loved staying at River's Bend in Lowman. There was so much to do as far as hiking, rafting, and exploring quaint towns, etc. We would love to visit again!
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Karen, Valerie and all - FANTASTIC!
Property
Awesome - simply awesome!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks for Everything!
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful, friendly and accommodating.
Property
Loved It! I would stay there again!
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
I only worked with Karen and she was awesome! Very helpful and very warm person.
Property
I can't wait to come back again! We absolutely LOVED our time there, and were sad we only stayed for two nights. The cabin was very easy to find, but very secluded. The cabin and property exceeded our expectations, thank you, Karen for sharing your wonderful property with us!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt, helpful communication.
Property
We had a great time and were relatively comfortable in the cabin.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Karen, thank you for everything! You work hard to make this a memory we will always remember!
Property
Loved it! Always love it! Weve been renting various cabins, houses since 2010. The Snow Springs Pool House is a huge favorite
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fine, this was one of the larger land properties we have stayed at and it had very nice views.
View Property: Grand View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated Karen's flexibility in getting the key to us, rather than having us drive 1/2 hour each way to pick it up.
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
liked packet and key box.
Property
Will rent again, loved the room.
View Property: Antler Point
Woods Cross, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. Always responded promptly.
Property
So relaxing and beautiful
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was absolutely wonderful. She answered email questions promptly. Also gave us her phone # if we had any problems, (which we didn't).
Property
It was absolutely wonderful. Hope to stay there again soon!
View Property: Grand View