Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is awesome
Property
Great as always
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Meriidian, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was an excellent communicator
Property
Thank you
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, spacious and comfortable
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and responds right away. Excellant communication.
Property
Loved the cabin. So warm and relaxing. Made so.e great meals and the kitchen is well appointed. As I mentioned in another question, would be nice to have more comfortable couches. Loved having the firewood available. Thank you for letting us enjoy your cabin in the woods.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great. Informative and helpful.
Property
The Snowsprings Pool House was great! Big enough that we could all have our own room and spread out. I was lucky and had one of the rooms by the pool. The kitchen had everything that we needed and then some. I'm sure that we will be back.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was phenomenal. Her customer service and attention to details made our weekend so relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
We will rent from Idaho Vacation Cabin again. We've stayed in two of their properties and they both were exactly what we needed.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was awesome to work with and answered all questions in a timely manner.
Property
My wife, kids and I truly enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was relaxing and peaceful. We definitely will be coming back in the near future.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Maybe leave a few more garbage bags, dishwashing tabs, a sponge and some DAWN dishwashing detergent in the kitchen. We knew to bring TP, PT and kleenix, but did not think of these things and could have used them. Also, we could only do 2 loads of towels for the cleaning staff becuase there were only 2 pods to wash. We could have easily done all the loads if we would have had more pods.
Property
Karen your awesome! Thanks for your help.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
CALDWELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
It was nice and relaxing
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is great, very responsive!
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great! She helped us in many ways. Thank you!
Property
See above
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was very nice, answered all of our questions promptly.
Property
We had a great time! Hope to come again.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
No issues since I ended up finding yall from AirBnB. Ill likely book through your website next time.
Property
Awesome view! This was the best cabin weve every stayed in! Thanks again!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with Karen was really good.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Great location, beautiful surroundings. Super quiet.
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. Very accommodating!
Property
See above
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the access to the pool. We didn't know that we had to bring the keycard along with us. IT's hanging by the door, but I didn't remember reading about it in the rental instructions...just that we had to bring a copy of the agreement with us. THe key made it easy to get in and out.
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
No complaints
Property
Had a wonderful time in a great location
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks again Karen for a wonderful experience. We love being at this house and having the pool there as well. Look forward to being there next time.
Property
Love the house and pool.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Karen is always great! I love working with her.
Property
The house is awesome! We loved the fire pit and played lots of ping pong. It was the perfect place to ride the quads from. We also loved all the peace and quiet.
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin for my family and I to relax in
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the town of crouch. It was remote enough to feel like you were tucked away from the world but close enough to get anything you need. The house was very comfortable and inviting. Can't wait to come back during snow season!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse