Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Looking forward to staying here again in the future.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Relaxing!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
The owner called us to try and figure out why the water pump wasn't working. Karen also called to help us. Very friendly.
Property
This is a cute cozy little cabin! We enjoyed the fire place!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great will be staying again
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for the help last minute!
Property
Great, cozy cabin in a beautiful location. We went sledding, swam in the hot springs pool, and then cozied up to play games by the wood burning stove. A fun getaway!
View Property: Cloud Nine
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Every interaction I've had with your team has been positive and exceptional customer service.
Property
We had a great week and look forward to coming again next year!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The cabin exceeded our expectations in every way! We were glad to find that everything we needed was there, from cooking utensils to board games and DVDs. Thank you to the owners for sharing your lovely vacation destination! It was very restful, relaxing and fun.
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
excellent
Property
we enjoyed every day, thank you
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was great! Keep us informed about the areas weather and things around the house.
Property
We couldnt figure out how to start the washing machine
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are amazing. Karen was so very helpful with all my questions.
Property
We really loved the home and the location; while there were a few minor inconveniences as previouslky mentioned, it was a great experience.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Close to the pool and town.
View Property: Cloud Nine
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was outstanding, great communication very informative
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was excellent.
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Gooding, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starry Night
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. I emailed after receiving the initial email about picking up they key to the cabin. Had a very quick response back. Thank you. The initial email didn't give us the address of the cabin that we would be staying at; but that added to the adventure. We decided that we were going on a scavenger hunt and would end up at the cabin eventually.
Property
We enjoyed every minute. The inside was very clean and comfortable. The deck was a great place to spend time enjoying the river and the beautiful fall colors. The kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed. Had a great time of relaxing.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. She answered all our concerns and was available when we had questions..
Property
You will not be dissapointed in this property. It is everything and more to make your visit great.. We actually overpacked not expecting certain items to be there.
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was fantastic!
Property
A beautiful Fall experience
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Lucky for me to have found this host! This was our 4th annual FamBam gathering and by far the beat cabin we have stayed in.
Property
If you want to get away from it all and have it all this is the place. The view from the deck and access to play in the water, along with stretching your feet out by the outside fire. Very quiet location, extremely beautiful home.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the amenities that came with it.
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet