Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is excellent. She knows what she is doing.
Property
The only thing I can think of to suggest improvement are The dishes.. We noticed how chipped they are. I believe they are just too nice and people are not handling them as carefully as they should. I would suggested cheaper dishware that doesnt chip...but not plastic.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and nice.
Property
This has been my favorite house so far. I loved how spacious the house was, and the views are amazing. I also loved that the kitchen had nice pans for cooking. The hot tub is nice but not very secluded.
View Property: Grand View
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
---- we love Karen
Property
---- fantastic!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is the best and answered the questions we did have in a timely manner. Thank you Karen!!!
Property
Over all the cabin is very nice and comfortable. The front entrance was really hard for Roland to navigate in his wheelchair and maybe that could be addressed in the future? He also had to sleep on the reclining couch in living room as bed was to high for him to get into and with my bad knees I felt I couldn't navigate it either. It was still enjoyable and maybe next time I will just take him and myself to enjoy the peace and quiet.
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive to my emails and texts.
Property
The stay was wonderful. I wish we could have stayed longer. It was like home away from home, but even better!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was prompt with communications, pleasant to speak with on the phone, and delivered all that was promised in the advertisement.
Property
We loved the cabin and would like to visit again!!!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is always helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Glen Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Star, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Hollow
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful and the directions given were right on the money and easy to follow.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We were home to the cabin within 15 minutes from the play.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. Solved the few problems we had very quickly.
Property
Great way to spend my 60th birthday with my kids & grandkids
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was absolutely amazing to work with! Questions were quickly responded to without delay. Karen even called us the night we arrived to make sure everything was ok!
Property
We loved our time at the Southfork Retreat and plan to be back. We made our way carefully down to the river and had a lot of fun fishing. Caught 5 fish. Our dog loved the stay at the cabin!!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Karen youre the best. As a repeat customer I appreciate your hard work, dedication, and kindness. I, we, look forward to spending New Years Eve in one of the cabins! Thanks for all you do to make each experience wonderful
Property
Great house, fantastic outdoor patios! We were glad to be there, sad to leave. Until next time, thank you for sharing your home
View Property: Back-Nine Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was great.
Property
Will be back.
View Property: Happy Hollow
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. Karen is awesome to work with.
Property
AWESOME!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful and friendly. Love that in dealing with stays in Airbnbs.
Property
Please note, I gave the Airbnb a very nice review. No negative comments. Only put a few things here because I knew you would be the only ones to see them, and you asked. Thanks for the wonderful stay. Definitely hope to return!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is a blast to chat with!
Property
We had an amazing time. Very comfortable and homey! We will definitely be coming again.
View Property: Back-Nine Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team I came in contact with were friendly and prompt in responding
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View