Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
We had difficulty finding the drop-box for check-in keys and the staff was very helpful when we called. Karen is awesome! She contacted me personally about a concern that a neighbor had about the garage and we rectified it quickly. That's the kind of neighbors that I want - they watch out for each other! Karen asked about how the stay was going and couldn't have been more accommodating.
Property
Very lovely house that fit our needs to a "T". I originally thought the drive up the hill would be an issue but it wasn't. I will absolutely be back! A++
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
I loved everthing about this from the booking to the visit.
Property
LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Ive worked with Karen for the last two years and hope to continue to do so. Shes a hands on host and helpful with any concerns or questions I have.
Property
We had a family reunion and the only complaint I might have is that I hardly got to see my kids and grandkids, due to their either being at the river or downstairs in the game room. The pool table was a huge success. When in the cabin, most of them were playing pool. They spent their time in the river, playing pool or in the hot tub, looking out at the fantastic view of the Payette River. We all had a lovely stay and were wishing we could stay just one more day! as we prepared to pack up and leave.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was a huge help, we wanted to stay an extra day and she made that happen for us ! Thank you!
Property
Wonderful place to relax and explore. Will visit again!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Loved it wish we could stay longer
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
na
Property
na
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
give Karen a raise!
Property
always a pleasure!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Karen provided all necessary information before I even needed to ask. The only reason I had to reach out was to ask for an early check in at the last minute and even then she was quick to respond and even able to accommodate!
Property
This property was perfect for out get together.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVE dealing with Karen. She is great to deal with and right on top of any situation that may come up.
Property
This property is an absolute gem. Its right on the water with is amazing, the cabin is nice and well stocked on anything you may need. We were there last year, and will certainly be back next year. This is our go to summer rental in Garden Valley!
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful in getting our trip booked. She provided us with helpful information to make our stay successful.
Property
Our family enjoyed staying at the middle fork cabin. We cannot wait to come back again.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Karen was very nice to work with
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Karen is fantastic to work with!
Property
we plan to visit this property again.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Looking forward to staying here again in the future.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Relaxing!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
The owner called us to try and figure out why the water pump wasn't working. Karen also called to help us. Very friendly.
Property
This is a cute cozy little cabin! We enjoyed the fire place!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great will be staying again
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for the help last minute!
Property
Great, cozy cabin in a beautiful location. We went sledding, swam in the hot springs pool, and then cozied up to play games by the wood burning stove. A fun getaway!
View Property: Cloud Nine
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfer`s Delight
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Every interaction I've had with your team has been positive and exceptional customer service.
Property
We had a great week and look forward to coming again next year!
View Property: Mountain Getaway
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The cabin exceeded our expectations in every way! We were glad to find that everything we needed was there, from cooking utensils to board games and DVDs. Thank you to the owners for sharing your lovely vacation destination! It was very restful, relaxing and fun.
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
excellent
Property
we enjoyed every day, thank you
View Property: Lone Pine Place
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Karen was great! Keep us informed about the areas weather and things around the house.
Property
We couldnt figure out how to start the washing machine
View Property: Mountain Paradise