Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful and the directions given were right on the money and easy to follow.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We were home to the cabin within 15 minutes from the play.
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with. Solved the few problems we had very quickly.
Property
Great way to spend my 60th birthday with my kids & grandkids
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was absolutely amazing to work with! Questions were quickly responded to without delay. Karen even called us the night we arrived to make sure everything was ok!
Property
We loved our time at the Southfork Retreat and plan to be back. We made our way carefully down to the river and had a lot of fun fishing. Caught 5 fish. Our dog loved the stay at the cabin!!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Karen youre the best. As a repeat customer I appreciate your hard work, dedication, and kindness. I, we, look forward to spending New Years Eve in one of the cabins! Thanks for all you do to make each experience wonderful
Property
Great house, fantastic outdoor patios! We were glad to be there, sad to leave. Until next time, thank you for sharing your home
View Property: Back-Nine Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was great.
Property
Will be back.
View Property: Happy Hollow
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. Karen is awesome to work with.
Property
AWESOME!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very helpful and friendly. Love that in dealing with stays in Airbnbs.
Property
Please note, I gave the Airbnb a very nice review. No negative comments. Only put a few things here because I knew you would be the only ones to see them, and you asked. Thanks for the wonderful stay. Definitely hope to return!
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is a blast to chat with!
Property
We had an amazing time. Very comfortable and homey! We will definitely be coming again.
View Property: Back-Nine Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team I came in contact with were friendly and prompt in responding
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bear`s Den
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Karen is great.
Property
Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Antler Point
nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very friendly & helpful
Property
Had a great experience staying at the grand view cabin, met our expectations. Thank you! Will definitely rent again.
View Property: Grand View
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to initial and subsequent inquiries and later request for WIFI password after we arrived.
Property
See note left with keys. Nice to receive discount at Terrace Lakes Pool but pool too warm to be refreshing in summer so only went one day. Pool in very poor condition with yellow and black discoloration of interior pool surfaces and restroom very unpleasant and dark. Terrace Lakes advertised as a "resort" but far from it. Very disappointed. Golf course immaculate and only resort like feature. Enjoyed some time along the river on a small sandy beach off of park in town.
View Property: Grand View
Ollalla, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Meridien, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of them and they answered all of the questions we had. It was a little bit weird when people showed up a few hours after we arrived to do things and they stuck their head in the back door. I'm sure they were probably just coming back to take the vacuum out of the pool but a note letting us know they would be coming and what to do in the meantime (just leave the vacuum we will return around...) would have been helpful.
Property
It was a great place to stay. We loved the pool and the spacious kitchen!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy and very friendly
Property
Excellent time! Would highly recommend
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was absolutely fantastic to work with.
Property
Very clean
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
PINOLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and very helpful.
Property
Did not want to leave.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Always answered my questions.
Property
Very peaceful & perfect for our stay. Cabin is smaller but had plenty of room for the 2 of us & our 2 dogs. Cabin had everything that we needed during our stay.
View Property: The Bear`s Den