Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
I was emailing back and forth with Karen multiple times and she was extremely timely with her responses, was very easy-going, and awesome to work with! We will definitely be using Idaho Vacation Cabins again in the future!
Property
The Middlefork Cabin was perfect for my extended family reunion. The kitchen and big screen tv made us feel right at home, but we spent the majority of our time outside on the beautiful covered deck. Our only regret was not bringing tubes to float the river and fishing poles. We can't wait to stay here again!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time! The cabin was quite comfortable. The views from the deck were breathtaking. We enjoyed spending time relaxing with friends on the deck in those amazingly comfortable lounge chairs sipping a cool drink with the sound of the river and the birds as our background music. In the evening we enjoyed stories and laughter around a warm campfire. Garden Valley and this beautiful cabin worked their magic. All of our stress and anxiety melted away within minutes of our arrival. Thanks again Karen, we had a time!! Tammi and John Eiguren
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Everything was beautiful and convenient. The mountain air smelled amazing! We rode on the trails all day then watched a movie in the beautiful cabin, went for a soak in the geothermal pools, then sat by the campfire, told stories and watched the stars that night. A great weekend!
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and caring people. Everyone seemed eager to help and make sure that we had what we needed.
Property
We spent some time doing a photo shoot of our extended family group. The setting is so beautiful and the pictures look great. We have some good photographers that found just the right angles and lighting. We will make photo books and save the memories forever.
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was a big help and easy to work with.
Property
The cabin was well maintained, well decorated, and very clean. Everything we needed was available from extra napkins, to coffee, to placemats...you name it! We enjoyed using the BBQ, playing the outdoor beanbag toss game, and watching a 007 movie we'd never seen. It was an very enjoyable weekend.
View Property: Mountain Vista Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shadow Pines Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful!! Karen worked with me and made the whole experience awesome.
Property
Thanks so much!!
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly , cooperative and helpful.
Property
Love it, definitely would stay again.
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Karen did a great job!
Property
Great time. Thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Stayed at cabin quite a bit
View Property: Middlefork River Chalet
boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was AWESOME! She was a pleasure to work with! Karen provided on-time feedback, was full of great and honest information. If we ever bought property in Garden Valley-we would have Karen manage the property! Very trustworthy!
Property
It was so much fun! My two little twins girls loved playing on the deck and playing baseball out front. One of my littles ran into the kitchen to tell us she saw an ostrich..which turned out to be a wild turkey! SO COOL!! We also saw five cow elk Friday evening. The sound of the river was incredible not to mention to view from every back window and deck. I would recommend this cabin to anyone who wants to be one with nature. The cabin was so cute as well! thanks for the relaxing time!!!
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was excellent to work with!
Property
We had such an amazing stay! It was a perfect place for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Karen was great to work with.
Property
Cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Karen, at Idaho Vacation Cabins, was FANTASTIC! Wonderful customer service. Will definitely book directly thru her again in the future!
Property
I believe we mistakenly left a woman's curling iron in the downstairs bathroom.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and on top of things
Property
It was a nice place and we had an enjoyable stay
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Idaho City, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Informative
Property
View Property: Mountain Paradise
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Karen very nice and easy to work with
Property
We had a great time and hope to be back
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Getaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was really good to work with.
Property
When we win the lottery we will buy it!
View Property: Peaceful Pines
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Karen is so helpful! Always ready and willing to find us exactly what we need!
Property
It was absolutely fantastic! We will be back!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Karen gave me a call before the day of our stay and that was really encouraging and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed the atmosphere that the cabins have. It's quiet and relaxing. And at the same time we had a great amount of space to do a lot of activities.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
MERIDIAN, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very responsive to all questions as this was our very first time
Property
The only bad was the weather, and that is under no ones control We had a great time and talked about returning again.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Port Jefferson Station,, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Karen was so helpful in booking our stay and additional night
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin