Guest Reviews

Write a Review
raul
nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
If you want peace and quite this is the place from a hectic life to calm and quite
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Matthew
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Idaho Vacation Rentals were amazing. We had some difficult timelines and they worked around our schedules. They went above and beyond. Thank you so much!
Property
We loved the property. It was beautiful!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Paula
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented several cabins...which is why we continue to come back. They ROCK!!!
Property
Perfect four days of peace, laughter, family, fun. The property is charming, spacious enough to handle nine people comfortably. We would love to come back and stay longer. Thank you
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Peter
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Every one was great. Ray was very helpful.
Property
The house is beautiful. Thank you for the great experience.
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Kim
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and professional!
Property
What an amazing property! We visit the Crouch area each summer and this was our favorite place so far!
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Julie
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Cathy
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Sugar
White Castle, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Karen was terrific and very attentive
Property
It was exactly what we imagined it to be and better
View Property: Ridgewood Cabin
Mickey
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Dee
Orofino, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
The folks at Idaho Vacation Rentals were very cordial and prompt.
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Julie
Napa, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Cathy
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgewood Cabin
Laura
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team is friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved this property. This is our 5th different property stay at Idaho Vacation Cabins, and by far our favorite.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Ashley
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgewood Cabin
Andy
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge Cabin
Joy
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property.
View Property: Hidden Pond Cabin
Paula
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Karen is awesome
Property
Can't wait to come back again. The house is large enough, laid out perfectly so everyone can spread out, play games, watch movies, kitchen is great! The pool was where we spent the most time! Perfect!!!
View Property: Elk Ridge Cabin