Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amy
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Karen was very pleasant to work with and promptly got back to us with any needs we had
Property
We stayed at Mountain Top cabin.This property is a piece of Heaven! The house is beautiful and everything you need is provided.We were secluded from the hustle and bustle of everyday life to enjoy all that Mother Nature has to offer, which is more than we expected for our stay.We felt like this was our second home.Thank you to the owners for sharing and to Karen.
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Rachel
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Diane
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Karen Smith was a godsend!!! After I arrived at another property(not yours),which was not ready and a nightmare. She contacted the property to find out when we could get in, (we couldn't), and proceeded to get us in at your cabin. She personally took me there, made sure I was checked safely and checked in on me during the entire stay. She was fabulous! Karen saved our trip.
Property
Where do I begin? There's the detailed mountains in the woodwork of the bedroom. Oh, or the window seat overlooking the river. How about the huge deck with the covered picnic area. Or the massive deck overlooking the river, great for star gazing. The intimate fire pit just step outside of the bedroom, so romantic.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Sharon
McCall, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
You and your team were AWESOME!!!
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Nolan
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Kare was responsive and available.
Property
Beautiful location, wonderful getaway.
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
James
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Jeff
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
It was exceptionally easy to book and the Chevron folks were friendly.
Property
View Property: Southfork Hideaway
Christopher
New Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful through the whole process. We had some questions and everyone was answered quickly.
Property
The cabin was wonderful. Easy to get to and a lovely view. Super clean and a great floor plan. My wife can not climb stairs very well and the majority of the cabin is on the main floor. Plenty of room to go on walks. Only 15 min to Starlight Mountain Theater. Our family has been renting cabins for years and this was the easiest company to work with and nicest cabin we have stayed in. We will probably rent it again.
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Matt
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Karen was great. She helped to coordinate and called to make sure everything was fine upon check in.
Property
Good company to work with and the cabin is very nice. I'd stay in the same cabin again, but only if the beds were updated. Otherwise, I think I'll try one of the other rentals next time.
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Heidi
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Connie
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Danielle
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
She was fantastic to work with!
Property
We had a great time! The house was wonderful, in an absolutely beautiful location with breathtaking views! We would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
raul
nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
If you want peace and quite this is the place from a hectic life to calm and quite
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Matthew
Garden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Idaho Vacation Rentals were amazing. We had some difficult timelines and they worked around our schedules. They went above and beyond. Thank you so much!
Property
We loved the property. It was beautiful!
View Property: Adventure Trailhead
Paula
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented several cabins...which is why we continue to come back. They ROCK!!!
Property
Perfect four days of peace, laughter, family, fun. The property is charming, spacious enough to handle nine people comfortably. We would love to come back and stay longer. Thank you
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Peter
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Every one was great. Ray was very helpful.
Property
The house is beautiful. Thank you for the great experience.
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Kim
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and professional!
Property
What an amazing property! We visit the Crouch area each summer and this was our favorite place so far!
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
Julie
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Bend Lowman Cabin
Cathy
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Sugar
White Castle, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Karen was terrific and very attentive
Property
It was exactly what we imagined it to be and better
View Property: Ridgewood Cabin
Mickey
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Dee
Orofino, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
The folks at Idaho Vacation Rentals were very cordial and prompt.
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Julie
Napa, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse
Cathy
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgewood Cabin
Laura
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team is friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved this property. This is our 5th different property stay at Idaho Vacation Cabins, and by far our favorite.
View Property: Snow Springs Poolhouse